Capital District Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons Capital District Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons Capital District Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons Capital District Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Reviews for Capital District Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Patient Reviews

Providing the highest standard of surgical care is extremely important to our team at Capital District Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons. Our board-certified oral surgical specialists and staff strive each day to offer service that is both personalized and comforting and that meets your oral health needs in the most favorable way. From our state-of-the-art technology to accommodating appointment times, we are known for delivering exceptional care to patients of all ages. We invite you to browse our latest reviews to learn why patients in the Greater Albany area have entrusted their oral health and smiles to our experts since 1980. Please contact our team to reserve your consultation.

Filter66 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr. DeMarco was recommended by my General Dentist to provide 2 dental implants. Dr. DeMarco explained in detail what he would be doing, each of the steps, and the approximate time frames for each step. He is an excellent communicator and a caring and compassionate professional. All of the office staff, from receptionists to dental assistants and technicians, are great to work with. The entire office atmosphere is very comforting. I highly recommend Dr. DeMarco and his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 02, 2020

Excellent staff. Fantastic care given to me. Dr. Demarco is an excellent doctor who listens cares and spends as much time as necessary for your situation. A real credit to his field. I expressed my delight in choosing him and his staff for my procedure. Entire office made the visit a seamless experience! Cannot say enough about them. Thank you so much to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 07, 2020

I needed a dental extraction and Dr. DeMarco and his staff were excellent. The procedure and after-procedure care instructions were explained clearly and in detail. The procedure itself was surprisingly easy due to Dr. DeMarco's skill. I recommend him without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 29, 2019

All went as explained in my first appointment with Dr. DeMarco. No issues with pain afterward either or any discomfort. He's a real professional and my results show it, a couple of implant posts later. My wife had the same results 5 years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I just had a tooth extracted by Dr. Demarco and his friendly and courteous staff. They are all very knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Demarco was very good at letting me know what was going to happen next. Before I knew it the tooth was out!!!! I would rate them all 10+ stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 21, 2019

After having my second oral surgery procedure with Dr. Demarco I would not go to another surgeon for any other oral surgeries. Dr. Demarco knows that I have a extremely low tolerance for pain and he and the staff are considerate and kind to me. If you have a fear of dental procedures then I would definitely recommend Dr. Demarco. Again, I would not let another dr perform my dental surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2019

Very positive experience, everyone was very nice-- very skilled oral surgions. I'm definitely won over. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 25, 2019

This is a wonderful and caring doctor. I was quite worried about having an upper molar removed. I hadn't had a tooth removed since i was a child many years ago and the initial oral surgeon that my dentist sent me to did not give me a confident feeling. I was so happy to find Dr. DeMarco. He put me at ease at my initial consultation. He's very kind and thorough and answers all your questions. He also was able to schedule this procedure a few weeks from the initial consultation. On the procedure day, I was impressed to see all the assistants he had in the room, asking pertinent questions and each one of them having a specific job. The nurse who administered the IV sedation was very nice. I felt well taken care of. The procedure was over so quickly and I felt perfectly fine afterwards. The staff were available to talk to after the procedure when I had some questions..they get right back to you. I would highly recommend Dr. Marco. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 03, 2019

I was referred here by my dentist last week for a tooth extraction. I went for a consultation Thurs and had surgery this morning. I have major dental procedure anxiety and EVERYONE from the receptionists, to the dental assistants and Dr. Miron were so very nice and understanding. I recommend this practice to anyone, it was a very positive experience with very sweet people! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2019

I had to have a cracked wisdom tooth extracted and went to the Latham office. I found the staff to be pleasant and efficient. They explained fully what I needed to do and what to expect the day of the procedure. They were knowledgeable about my insurance and provided an accurate estimate of the cost. Dr. Adams was very good and he was able to perform the extraction quite quickly. I was given post op instructions and received a follow up call the next day asking how I was doing. I called a week after the extraction as I was still having a bit of swelling and pain. My call was returned very quickly and after chatting with the nurse I felt more comfortable with my progress. And she was correct that it would take a few more days before I would feel 100%. I recommend this practice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2019

I had to have a cracked wisdom tooth extracted and went to the Latham office.I found the staff to be pleasant and efficient. They explained fully what I needed to do and what to expect the day of the procedure.They were knowledgeable about my insurance and provided an accurate estimate of the cost.Dr. Adams was very good and he was able to perform the extraction quite quickly. I was given post op instructions and received a follow up call the next day asking how I was doing.I called a week after the extraction as I was still having a bit of swelling and pain. My call was returned very quickly and after chatting with the nurse I felt more comfortable with my progress. And she was correct that it would take a few more days before I would feel 100%.I recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2019

I had 4 wisdom teeth removed here. I went in with a lot of anxiety but everyone was very professional and I had a great experience. All my questions were answered and my surgery felt quick and relatively painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2019

The personnel were great to deal with. Dr. Adams was quick and my son was in and out before I knew it. He says he really likes that man and he said he did a great job! This was a positive experience and I am glad we chose this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2019

The personnel were great to deal with. Dr. Adams was quick and my son was in and out before I knew it. He says he really likes that man and he said he did a great job! This was a positive experience and I am glad we chose this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 07, 2019

Would highly recommend Dr DeMarco and this office. Entire staff always courteous, professional and helpful. At first appointment when meeting Dr DeMarco I could tell that he is extremely skilled and experienced and I have complete confidence and trust in having him perform my dental surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 07, 2019

Would highly recommend Dr DeMarco and this office. Entire staff always courteous, professional and helpful. At first appointment when meeting Dr DeMarco I could tell that he is extremely skilled and experienced and I have complete confidence and trust in having him perform my dental surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2019

I strongly recommend this office! I had 3 wisdom teeth taken out today, one was impacted and the other two weren’t. The nurses were beyond nice, and answered all my crazy questions to their fullest extent. The office is very clean and I felt very comfortable. They started with an IV for sedation and then I was woken up the procedure was done, not remembering anything. Evening time now and I am feeling great! Dr. Delgado was also very nice and professional, and also did his best at explaining the procedure to me, answering my questions and taking my TMJ concerns very serious, as I was a little nervous about all of it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 09, 2018

I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Demarco’s knowledge and skill. I was particularly impressed with his diligence and attention to detail. Implants are in IMHO serious surgeries that should not be rushed and should be done by only highly qualified and knowledgeable dental professionals. Dr. Demarco is one of these.I had little to no pain during the procedure and have had no issues with an implant done eight plus years ago. No urgency appts. were necessary and thus were not scheduled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

My experience was one of the best. The surgeon & his staff were very polite & very informative. They put me to sleep and woke with very minimal pain. Excellent I would recommend them as number 1... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

My daughter got her wisdom teeth out and they were excellent. Very friendly. High recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

This practice is great! I had multiple teeth extracted and thought I was going to have a difficult recovery, I was wrong. There was no pain, swelling or bruising, which is rare in oral surgery. I was surprised myself. Dr. Mirón is the man. I can’t fathom how nice he and the rest of the staff are. They make you feel welcomed and comfortable no matter how scared or embarrassed you are. I highly recommend this group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

I experienced the expertise of a professional oral surgeon, the pleasant and reassuring support of 2 dental technicians and the courteous service of the front desk personnel. I can't say that I had an issue with anything in both of my visits attending. This place is worth 5 stars as it runs the way a business should! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

My son needed to get his baby teeth extracted. He is only 5 years old, and I could not find a dentist who was willing to do the extraction within a 25 mile radius. I found this place online, and they made the appointment very fast. We had our initial consultation today, extraction is scheduled in a week and half. I’m very happy with the service. Jackie from the office and Dr. Adams were both amazing. I’m very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

I had a cracked tooth extracted and an implant placed. Dr. DeMarco was my oral surgeon. Not only is he an excellent surgeon, but everyone I interacted with, to a person, from the front desk, to schedulers, to technicians, nurses, and Dr. DeMarco, were all warm, friendly, patient, kind and excellent at what they do. I almost wish I had a reason to go back...ok, that is an exaggeration, but if you need an oral surgeon, this is the group to see. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2018

This will be my second procedure with Dr. Miron, there is no pressure, he and his staff are amazingly supportive and understanding would recommend this office to ANYONE!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 19, 2018

I had my pre op with Dr Timothy Adams , yesterday . Not only was he and his assistant amazing, the whole entire staff was outstanding . Not so worried about my upcoming surgery anymore. I highly recommend them to anyone ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

This practice is great! I had multiple teeth extracted and thought I was going to have a difficult recovery, I was wrong. There was no pain, swelling or bruising, which is rare in oral surgery. I was surprised myself. Dr. Mirón is the man. I can’t fathom how nice he and the rest of the staff are. They make you feel welcomed and comfortable no matter how scared or embarrassed you are. I highly recommend this group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

A 69 yr old fraidy cat has been cured by Dr. S DeMarco. Never experienced someone who demonstrated such high competency in dentistry. The first experience I thought I just lucked out with a painless experience. The next time was even more extensive but there was not a hint of pain, and I was looking for pain. This is an extraordinary surgeon. Donald Stuart More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2018

Excellent, friendly, professional, no pain during surgery, very organized and great at answering questions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 21, 2018

Dr. DeMarco & staff made an anxious patient, with a rare congenital birth defect, at ease. Their professionalism and skills made my return worth a 10 star rating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 21, 2018

Dr. DeMarco & staff made an anxious patient, with a rare congenital birth defect, at ease. Their professionalism and skills made my return worth a 10 star rating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr DeMarco is a very professional,Informative and kind physician. He is surrounded by a spectacular staff . I would highly recommend Dr. DeMarco to all of my relatives and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr DeMarco is a very professional,Informative and kind physician. He is surrounded by a spectacular staff . I would highly recommend Dr. DeMarco to all of my relatives and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 08, 2018

Very pleased with the experience. Professional, as painless as possible- good instructions- good recovery and follow up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 08, 2018

Very pleased with the experience. Professional, as painless as possible- good instructions- good recovery and follow up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 25, 2018

Dr. DeMarco is a very professional and knowledgeable. He and his staff are exceptional. I would highly recommend him. Very caring and always takes his time to explain your treatment plan. Made me feel very comfortable! Excellent care and perfect outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 25, 2018

Dr. DeMarco is a very professional and knowledgeable. He and his staff are exceptional. I would highly recommend him. Very caring and always takes his time to explain your treatment plan. Made me feel very comfortable! Excellent care and perfect outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2018

I was pleased with how curteous they were to me at my consult. I'll be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2017

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Adams and all of the staff. Reception staff were friendly and attentive when we were in the waiting room. The Dr. and the clinical staff were amazing and comforting. The entire office really went above and beyond. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2017

I had my tooth from the back extracted this morning by Dr Morin. It went better than I thought, so far no pain and no meds!! Thanks Dr Morin and staff, they are great � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2017

I had my tooth from the back extracted this morning by Dr Morin. It went better than I thought, so far no pain and no meds!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I am someone who has high anxiety towards going to the dentist. I had oral surgery performed by Dr. DeMarco yesterday. Not only did he (and all the staff involved) make me feel completely at ease, my pain and discomfort following the procedure is mininal. I cannot recommend this practice highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I was that impressed with just the consultation appointment that I had to leave a review. Long story short, I've seen a few dentists previously that made me feel horrible with the condition my teeth were in which left me extremely nervous going to Capital District Oral. I was honestly expecting the worst and was ready to once again feel horrible about myself. Dr Miron was the exact opposite!! He was actually one of the nicest Drs I've ever been to. He cared and never once made me feel like this was all my fault like other dentists have. When I was leaving I got in my car and cried because for once in my 41 years of life I finally found a dentist that didn't judge me and is giving me my freedom back. If you are looking for a kind, caring, compassionate non judgmental Dr.. go see Dr Miron! Thank you Dr Miron!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

A 69 yr old fraidy cat has been cured by Dr. S DeMarco. Never experienced someone who demonstrated such high competency in dentistry. The first experience I thought I just lucked out with a painless experience. The next time was even more extensive but there was not a hint of pain, and I was looking for pain. This is an extraordinary surgeon.Donald Stuart More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

When my dentist first informed me I would need a tooth extraction I had anxiety so bad I had to be put on ant-anxiety medication. I went to the oral surgeon I was referred to. They were rude, cold and could care less that i was falling apart over this situation. I had to find another surgeon. Months of pain, fear and life altering anxiety went by. Then I found this place. Once I had the courage to make the call they were immediately kind and helpful. I had that tooth extracted today and I can tell you it was quick and painless. The degree of compassion and professionalism I found here subdued my fears. I was in and out so fast and painless I didn't even think it had happened. If you have any fear or question in your mind DON'T! These people can help you. I know this because they helped me and until this morning I truly believed I was unhelpable. Thank you to everyone in this wonderful office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I can't say enough about how fantastic this group is. I have had two surgeries for my very first implant and I have been so impressed by what a well oiled "machine" they are, providing quick, efficient and pleasant service. I have total confidence in Dr. Timothy Adams..thank you for putting me at ease, each time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 03, 2017

Dr. DeMarco is the best oral surgeon around, in addition to being a really nice person and easy to talk to! He does great work and is very patient if you have a lot of questions to ask him. I was very anxious and stressed about getting an implant and he put my mind at ease and made the experience so much better than i expected. His staff is great too and I never had to sit long in the waiting room. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2017

I can't say enough great things about this practice. I've had two major surgeries by Dr. Miron and each time was honestly a breeze.. barely any pain or swelling. I've had teeth pulled at other places that was more painful then the 7 implants I had done at once by Dr. Miron. The nurses and receptionists are all so nice. I would never go anywheres else. Ty Dr Miron and staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2017

I can't say enough great things about this practice. I've had two major surgeries by Dr. Miron and each time was honestly a breeze.. barely any pain or swelling. I've had teeth pulled at other places that was… More more painful then the 7 implants I had done at once by Dr. Miron. The nurses and receptionists are all so nice. I would never go anywheres else. Ty Dr Miron and staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2017

I can't say enough great things about this practice. I've had two major surgeries by Dr. Miron and each time was honestly a breeze.. barely any pain or swelling. I've had teeth pulled at other places that was more painful then the 7 implants I had done at once by Dr. Miron. The nurses and receptionists are all so nice. I would never go anywheres else. Ty Dr Miron and staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

I was that impressed with just the consultation appointment that I had to leave a review. Long story short, I've seen a few dentists previously that made me feel horrible with the condition my teeth were in which left me extremely nervous going to Capital District Oral. I was honestly expecting the worst and was ready to once again feel horrible about myself. Dr Miron was the exact opposite!! He was actually one of the nicest Drs I've ever been to. He cared and never once made me feel like this was all my fault like other dentists have. When I was leaving I got in my car and cried because for once in my 41 years of life I finally found a dentist that didn't judge me and is giving me my freedom back. If you are looking for a kind, caring, compassionate non judgmental Dr.. go see Dr Miron! Thank you Dr Miron!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2017

I was that impressed with just the consultation appointment that I had to leave a review. Long story short, I've seen a few dentists previously that made me feel horrible with the condition my teeth were in which left me extremely nervous going to Capital District Oral. I was honestly expecting the worst and was ready to once again feel horrible about myself. Dr Miron was the exact opposite!! He was actually one of the nicest Drs I've ever been to. He cared and never once made me feel like this was all my fault like other dentists have. When I was leaving I got in my car and cried because for once in my 41 years of life I finally found a dentist that didn't judge me and is giving me my freedom back. If you are looking for a kind, caring, compassionate non judgmental Dr.. go see Dr Miron! Thank you Dr Miron!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2017

I had my wisdom teeth extracted today by Dr. Beck. He, as well as all of the nurses and the ladies in the front office were wonderful. Everyone was extremely helpful and very pleasant. I have absolutely no complaints and would recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2017

I was that impressed with just the consultation appointment that I had to leave a review. Long story short, I've seen a few dentists previously that made me feel horrible with the condition my teeth were in which left me extremely nervous going to Capital District Oral. I was honestly expecting the worst and was ready to once again feel horrible about myself. Dr Miron was the exact opposite!! He was actually one of the nicest Drs I've ever been to. He cared and never once made me feel like this was all my fault like other dentists have. When I was leaving I got in my car and cried because for once in my 41 years of life I finally found a dentist that didn't judge me and is giving me my freedom back. If you are looking for a kind, caring, compassionate non judgmental Dr.. go see Dr Miron! Thank you Dr Miron!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2017

After having issues with Adirondack Oral & Maxillofacial surgeons (read my other review for them) I was happy that I called Capital District OMS.  The office is very well organized and efficient - being able to fill out the patient information sheet online saved a lot of time in the office.  We were able to consult with the doctor and got all of our questions answered prior to scheduling my son's wisdom teeth extraction.  Plus, the estimate is 1/2 what the other place was going to charge.  Everyone we met today was very friendly and nice.  Looking forward to the procedure which was scheduled at a very convenient time for us. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2017

After having issues with Adirondack Oral & Maxillofacial surgeons (read my other review for them) I was happy that I called Capital District OMS.  The office is very well organized and efficient - being able to fill out the patient information sheet online saved a lot of time in the office.  We were able to consult with the doctor and got all of our questions answered prior to scheduling my son’s wisdom teeth extraction.  Plus, the estimate is 1/2 what the other place was going to charge.  Everyone we met today was very friendly and nice.  Looking forward to the procedure which was scheduled at a very convenient time for us. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2017

I went for a bone graft yesterday in preparation for implants. The staff was amazing and Dr Demarco has such a calming presence. The surgery was over quicker than I realized and I'm healing beautifully. Thank you to Dr Demarco and his staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 14, 2016

I had a front tooth dental implant surgery with bone and tissue graft with Dr DeMarco. I choose conscious sedation and the platelet treatment and was very pleased with the procedure. Dr DeMarco and his staff were nice to deal with and I was surprised that I had almost no pain or swelling ( I followed their post surgical instructions carefully) I took 2 regular Tylenol, took a short nap and felt great. I can see why he is so highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 08, 2016

Let's face it: no one WANTS to visit an oral surgeon. But I needed an implant, and Dr. Demarco came highly recommended. He and every single member of his staff with whom I interacted were professional, friendly, efficient, and gave compassionate care. They explained the entire implant process and made it as painless as possible. I went into my first visit with high expectations, and those expectations were exceeded. Dr. Demarco and his staff get my highest personal recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2016

Let's face it: no one WANTS to visit an oral surgeon. But I needed an implant, and Dr. Demarco came highly recommended. He and every single member of his staff with whom I interacted were professional, friendly, efficient, and gave compassionate care. They explained the entire implant process and made it as painless as possible. I went into my first visit with high expectations, and those expectations were exceeded. Dr. Demarco and his staff get my highest personal recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2016

Let's face it: no one WANTS to visit an oral surgeon. But I needed an implant, and Dr. Demarco came highly recommended. He and every single member of his staff with whom I interacted were professional,… More friendly, efficient, and gave compassionate care. They explained the entire implant process and made it as painless as possible. I went into my first visit with high expectations, and those expectations were exceeded. Dr. Demarco and his staff get my highest personal recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2016

Let's face it: no one WANTS to visit an oral surgeon. But I needed an implant, and Dr. Demarco came highly recommended. He and every single member of his staff with whom I interacted were professional, friendly, efficient, and gave compassionate care. They explained the entire implant process and made it as painless as possible. I went into my first visit with high expectations, and those expectations were exceeded. Dr. Demarco and his staff get my highest personal recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2015

I had a really positive experience here with all the staff. My surgeon, Dr. Mirón, was excellent and I would highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 04, 2010

Dr. Chang is awesome. I had a tooth pulled there and it turned out to completely painless and pleasant. And I HATE going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 19, 2008

I developed major, major jaw problems when I was an adolescent. This meant that when I was 18, I had to have major surgery that basically involved surgeons breaking my jaw in several parts, and then moving it forward and clipping it in place. Well, actually, it's far more technical than that, but you get the gist. After my orthodontist consorted with several doctors in various cities for several months, Dr. Jerry Beck agreed to take me on. Apparently I had one of the worst cases of whatever my affliction was that he'd seen in a long time. He was worried he wouldn't be able to make as much of a difference as I hoped. BUT... the eight hours of grueling surgery went well, and success was achieved. Best of all, Dr. Beck and his staff are some of the most sympathetic and understanding medical professions I've ever dealt with. Given my intense anxiety, I needed that desperately.  Should you ever have to have any sort of jaw or oral surgery, I highly suggest Drs. Beck and Patel - they are both absolutely great. All of the assistants in the office are kind and flattering too, which was definitely what an insecure pre- and post-surgery teenage girl needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 19, 2008

I developed major, major jaw problems when I was an adolescent. This meant that when I was 18, I had to have major surgery that basically involved surgeons breaking my jaw in several parts, and then moving it forward and clipping it in place. Well, actually, it’s far more technical than that, but you get the gist.After my orthodontist consorted with several doctors in various cities for several months, Dr. Jerry Beck agreed to take me on. Apparently I had one of the worst cases of whatever my affliction was that he’d seen in a long time. He was worried he wouldn’t be able to make as much of a difference as I hoped. BUT... the eight hours of grueling surgery went well, and success was achieved. Best of all, Dr. Beck and his staff are some of the most sympathetic and understanding medical professions I’ve ever dealt with. Given my intense anxiety, I needed that desperately.  Should you ever have to have any sort of jaw or oral surgery, I highly suggest Drs. Beck and Patel - they are both absolutely great. All of the assistants in the office are kind and flattering too, which was definitely what an insecure pre- and post-surgery teenage girl needed. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.