Testimonial list

Patient Reviews

Providing the highest standard of surgical care is extremely important to our team at Capital District Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons. Our board-certified oral surgical specialists and staff strive each day to offer service that is both personalized and comforting and that meets your oral health needs in the most favorable way. From our state-of-the-art technology to accommodating appointment times, we are known for delivering exceptional care to patients of all ages. We invite you to browse our latest reviews to learn why patients in the Greater Albany area have entrusted their oral health and smiles to our experts since 1980. Please contact our team to reserve your consultation.

Reviews for Capital District Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Highly positive experience from my initial encounter with staff members either on the phone or at the front desk. I was equally impressed by Dr. Miron who is knowledgeable, professional and he demonstrated a level of genuine concern that was greatly appreciated. Dr. Stephen DeMarco has quite the A-Team at Capital District Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"The Staff were friendly and helpful. The wait time in the office was less than five minutes. Dr. Diago Morin was professional, explaining every aspect of the implant procedure."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Jun 02 2024

"Excellent experience with them! Very professional, and kind. I thought Dr Morcos was wonderful!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Very responsive to my needs. All team members were lovely and expert. Dr Morcos was wonderful."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 31 2024

"Dr. DeMarco was wonderful! I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 31 2024

"Professional and helpful."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google May 30 2024

"Dr. DeMarco and his staff work to keep you comfortable during your surgery. Had very little pain the first day. The following day after surgery I had no pain. Did not need to take any painkiller after the surgery. Hardly any swelling of my jaw. Thank you, Dr. DeMarco for your expertise."

4.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 28 2024

"I had a good experience when Dr. DeMarco extracted tooth #2. I felt nothing but the lidocaine injections. Absolutely no pain or discomfort due to the actual extraction itself. Dr. DeMarco told me I was all set and I was still waiting for him to extract the tooth!! Dental Assistants were kind, friendly and knowledgeable. The only area for improvement is that my appt was at 11:15. I was called and told to arrive 30 minutes before appt time, which I did only to sit in the waiting room for 23 minutes. I did ask a friend to drive me and she was not happy. She asked me why I had to be there so early. Told her the only thing I knew was prep but that didn't happen until I was seated in the treatment room a few minutes before 11:15. I didn't appreciate my time not being valued, and especially my friends. Improving that would make it a 5 all the way around."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 27 2024

"Dr. DeMarco and staff are fantastic and very professional"

4.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 26 2024

"Excellent dental care. However, they overwhelm you with reminder text messages and phone calls though and no one should be expected to arrive 30 minutes early. That is unreasonable. And the "check traffic" text one hour prior is just rude. I am adult. I will get myself to you in time for my scheduled appointment. These annoyances will NOT prevent me from returning to this excellent practice. Dr. Miron and his team (especially Jen) are outstanding!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr Marcos was not only very professional, but also very approachable! His assistant, Keisha, was very pleasant & put me quite at ease!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 24 2024

"This was scheduled as a short appointment. From the time I walked in the door to the time I left it was less than 30 minutes. The front desk and the dental tech were ready when I got there and I don't think I spent more than 2 minutes in the waiting room."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Having to go through dental surgery is not anyone’s favorite thing! Dr. Demarco was great at putting me at ease. His staff was also caring and gentle. I appreciated their running on schedule, not having to wait forever to be called into my appointment."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 23 2024

"My experience was a very good one, I had a bone graph and removal of a 12 yr old infection, I was very concerned going in but they treated me great ,eased my mind, the Dr Damarco and his team were very professional and I would refer them for treatment"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Great organization. Very thorough and complete."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google May 17 2024

"Great service and great staff. Dr. Demarco and his staff did a really a wonderful job. If you need any oral surgery this is the place to go to."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google May 17 2024

"Evaluation of a sensitive implant placed 4 years ago by Dr Demarco. All is well per Dr Demarco after a thorough exam and discussion of next steps if symptoms continue. Love this practice for their skill, compassion and commitment to the patient."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google May 16 2024

"The staff is friendly and professional. I am a patient of Dr. Miron, he completely explains all details of all procedures and listens to your concerns. I would recommend this practice to others."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google May 11 2024

"Welcoming proficient staff!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Friendly, professional service"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google May 10 2024

"The staff are courteous and poffessional. I felt welcomed, I was given the chance to ask questions, and they took time to make sure I was scheduled for my next appointment before I left the exam room. The human touch really elevated the care to a higher level. I strongly recommend Capital District Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Everyone is so kind and professional. The care is amazing."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Everyone at the practice was super-friendly and Dr. Marcos is made me feel so comfortable like i was in the absolute best care. Patient comfort seems to be their number one priority and I would recommend them to anyone in need of these services."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Dr. Morcos is very thorough, takes his time explaining things to you and is an excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from Y.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"Dr Delgado and team, it was an absolute pleasure. Thank you for the patience and care you took in performing my son’s surgery. Dr Delgado’s follow up call, post surgery, was something we least expected, this is service and care beyond measure. Your office staff and nurses are amazing. Definitely a well recommended oral surgeon and facility, if you are in need of oral surgery or care."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Words can't express my gratitude for the care that my son received from Dr. Delgado and his team. They created a caring, welcoming, and professional environment. They were non-judgemental and patient in answering my long list of questions, including the weird ones. I am impressed by their kindness and professionalism. The moment I noted the separate holders for the new pens and used pens, I understood why this place feels so special. Dr. Delgado, Kim, and Tracy (in alphabetical order) are exemplary healthcare professionals who pay attention to every detail."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Jan 01 2024

"I went to see Dr. Delgado for a consultation. I needed three teeth removed. Dr. Delgado was very nice. He listened to my concerns about the surgery. He told me exactly what was going to be done and made sure I understood everything and took my concerns seriously. On the day or the surgery, I was really nervous. Both he and his staff helped to calm me down. Surgery went well. I healed well. I highly recommend Dr. Delgado. He is an excellent surgeon."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"Hands down the best experience I’ve ever had at a dental office in my life. I had a dental emergency and the Albany location got me right in. The staff and Dr. Morcos were amazing!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"This has to be by far the best experience i have ever had with a Dr./Dentist. After many issues with other facilities and told most places wouldn't see me till March and the amount of pain i was in i called the Albany location. They told me they would see me this week. I asked if there was any way they could get me in today as it was an emergency. They agreed and set a same day appointment. When i arrived a friendly face Davia was there to reassure me they would help and take care of my issues. Dr JONATHAN MORCOS was incredible and knew what needed to be done. He made arrangements to do the procedure i needed right there and then. By far i would recommend this practice to any family and friends and i will be sure to return for any other dental care needed. Thank you again James"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Yelp Sep 13 2023

"There was a little hiccup when I had the appointment scheduled to have my wisdom teeth pulled on a Monday, because my surgeon had a personal emergency. That being said they were very apologetic, and rescheduled for a date only 2 days later. When I finally arrived to have my actual appointment they got me into the room within 5 mins and within the hour the appointment was done. The staff was alll extremely welcoming, and made me feel very safe and secure. I wasn't anxious by any means, but it was nice to know that they all wanted to make sure I was comfortable through the entire procedure. I would highly recommend this place to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Yelp Sep 13 2023

"There was a little hiccup when I had the appointment scheduled to have my wisdom teeth pulled on a Monday, because my surgeon had a personal emergency. That being said they were very apologetic, and rescheduled for a date only 2 days later. When I finally arrived to have my actual appointment they got me into the room within 5 mins and within the hour the appointment was done. The staff was alll extremely welcoming, and made me feel very safe and secure. I wasn’t anxious by any means, but it was nice to know that they all wanted to make sure I was comfortable through the entire procedure. I would highly recommend this place to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Facebook Sep 11 2023

"These amazing Dentists are underrated!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"The best experience I have EVER had with oral procedures. I need one more extraction ofter a follow up with my dentist and I am in no way nervous anymore. I will be using them for my kids should they ever need extractions. THANK YOU!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Jul 23 2023

"highest praise for Dr Delgado and Tracy and everyone else in the office. smoothly efficient, answered all my questions about the impending extraction. follow up care seamless. definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"I had 3 Implants that were place. The ENTIRE Team at Capital District Oral Surgeons in Latham were excellent and extremely professional: from the front desk to the final exam. I would recommend there service to anyone!"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Jun 21 2023

"Excellent, caring, compassionate oral surgery office, from the kind, efficient front office receptionists to Dr. Delgado. This is our family's second surgical procedure and both went smoothly and painlessly. Important to mention the nurses really were gentle and reassuring with a child who has complex needs. I was accommodated to be with my child until actual procedure which made everything go much more smoothly. Can't thank the staff and Dr. Delgado enough."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Yelp Jun 16 2023

"Dr. Delgado certainly has his ducks in a row! He is a super nice guy and has no issue taking the time to calmly explain everything that he is doing. I am an Engineer so I found it very interesting and I never felt rushed. My tooth is a strong as it was before and it feels like a real tooth in my mouth...AMAZING!I want to make an exception here to mention Nicole in the Billing Department. My insurance SUCKS and she really went out of her way to help me. After arguing with my insurance for months she stayed after hours to finalize my claim after contacting my insurance company for me PERSONALLY ...and they are OUT OF NETWORK!!! ...so she did not have to do that!!!THANK YOU NICOLE!!! :)"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 20 2023

"I would leave a review of more than 5 stars if I could! I don't usually leave reviews but felt compelled because I've been so impressed with the entire team. I've had several implants in the Albany office over many years and working with my teeth isn't easy for anyone...they make it seem effortless and supported me and my concerns with every step. Dr Demarco (and Dr. Miron) and the entire support staff are simply amazing. I only trust this team with my specialty oral health care. The entire team is professional yet warm and show their dedication to their patients with each interaction. I had three incidences where I needed to talk with someone after hours and ALWAYS got the help I needed immediately. Thank you to everyone at this office for your dedication, for your focus on my concerns, and for helping me continue to have good oral health (and a great smile)!"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google May 20 2023

"My Consultation experience at this facility was positive. The reception office was very friendly and efficient. The consultation provided me with my options associated with my tooth extraction and what to expect during and after. All my questions and concerns were answered professionally. My visit was completely satisfactory. Would definitely recommend this Oral Surgery office."

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Miron is fantastic! He has performed oral surgery on several of my family members from in and out of state. He is professional, knowledgeable, and has a great bedside manner. Awesome physician!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Dr Delgado did the prep for 2 implants last summer and did an extraction last week. They both were done very well. The staff and nurses are very nice and made me relaxed and comfortable."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Recently had some extensive oral surgery here and they did a great job! They fully explained everything and made me feel really comfortable throughout the process. Thanks again for everything!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Made a very unpleasant experience better. Dr Delgado is good!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 20 2022

"Made a very unpleasant experience better. Dr Delgado is good!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 16 2022

"Dr Diego Miron and Kaylee his nurse were the best with me made me feel very comfortable from the moment I step into the room to have my surgery and truthfully I never felt like that with other dentist they are the best and was surprised to get a call last night checking on me Truthfully if I every have to go throw this again I would call them first and highly recommend them for anyone that needs and oral surgeon thank you again"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 06 2022

"The best experience you could ever imagine. I greatly appreciate every moment of my experience with all staff members. Mostly because of my apprehensive feeling of oral surgery. I was completely put at ease throughout the entire experience. DR. Delgado and his assistants were awesome. Will request him and his staff for any further oral surgery. If I could give 10 stars l would. By the way pain free, no bleeding, or swelling."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Everyone in this office is so nice and professional. Highly recommend them. Kim,Christine and Tracy. And the whole staff."

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Dr. Miron is fantastic! He has performed oral surgery on several of my family members from in and out of state. He is professional, knowledgeable, and has a great bedside manner. Awesome physician!"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Facebook Jun 24 2022

"Dr. Miron is fantastic! He has performed oral surgery on several of my family members from in and out of state. He is professional, knowledgeable, and has a great bedside manner. Awesome physician!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"The staff was very hospitable and thorough. There was such a welcoming feeling in the office. They explained every detail and were so patient when I could not decide whether I wanted to be put out or gassed or have nothing. They assured me that my choice to have local anesthesia was not a unique one and I would do well whichever I chose. I chose local but not without much anxiety. Dr.Delgado and his staff were wonderful at mixing professionalism with kindness and artistry. Did not feel his needles and never felt as if I was numb but had no pain or discomfort during procedure. I am so happy my Dentist refered me to this office. I had a very positive experience. Got to pharmacy right after and my prescription was already there"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff here is super nice. Dr Delgado and Megan feel like friends, super educated, professional friends of course. I’ve had a couple things done here and each visit was surprisingly pleasant. The girls at the front desk are super nice too and very knowledgeable. I’d definitely recommend if you need any dental work done."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 07 2022

"Dr. Miron extracted 3 of my 7 year old daughters baby teeth and we couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Kaylee, his assistant, was so warm and caring, and made my daughter feel so comfortable and at ease about the procedure. She took care of her as if she were her own daughter and went above and beyond for us. Dr. Miron is great with children and has a wonderful bedside manner. All in all, a great office!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Nov 08 2021

"Excellent service. Dr Delgado is very thorough and cares about what is best for the patient. He did a GREAT job removing a not so easy wisdom tooth. Also the the staff is very friendly and helpful!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Nov 08 2021

"Excellent service. Dr Delgado is very thorough and cares about what is best for the patient. He did a GREAT job removing a not so easy wisdom tooth. Also the the staff is very friendly and helpful!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 10 2021

"Just had a tooth extraction by a new doctor to the group, Dr Weider. He was great. The first thing he did when he came in the room was try to put me at ease with a joke. He was very gentle and very patient because he had to give me extra lidocaine because it turns out it takes a long time for it to kick in for me. And ladies he is the George Clooney of oral surgery! 🙄🙂 It was a really great visit and I am so glad that I saw him."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook May 09 2021

"I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Adams and all of the staff. Reception staff were friendly and attentive when we were in the waiting room. The Dr. and the clinical staff were amazing and comforting. The entire office really went above and beyond. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 08 2021

"They’re honestly a great dental office. Very good customer service, and I had a great experience with little to no pain during my procedure. You can tell that the nursing staff and dentists definitely take the time to ensure their patients are well taken care of. I hope to never need their service again, but if I do, I’m glad to return."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Apr 22 2021

"Just had a tooth extraction by a new doctor to the group, Dr Weider. He was great. The first thing he did when he came in the room was try to put me at ease with a joke. He was very gentle and very patient because he had to give me extra lidocaine because it turns out it takes a long time for it to kick in for me. And ladies he is the George Clooney of oral surgery! 🙄🙂 It was a really great visit and I am so glad that I saw him."

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"We Had the most wonderful experience at both locations with Dr. Delgado, who went above and beyond to help my father, he had some serious dental issues that were stopping him from eating or drinking as he’s in the final stages of his battle with liver cancer we really needed to get his dental issues taken care of ASAP and they got us in right away and even did dental surgery the day of our initial intake visit cause it’s hard to get him out of the house let alone a hour drive. Our whole family is so thankful for dr delgado and staff I won’t get into details but when I say he went above and beyond we really mean it we were in a tuff spot and he was there to help, he gave us a Christmas miracle by helping my dad we are so grateful and from the bottom of our hearts we appreciate everything they did for us! HIGHLY recommend this place and we recommend you request Dr Delgado who is truly amazing!! Also his assistant that helped us at the Albany location on our first visit there was fabulous I wish I could remember her name but she made us feel so comfortable and she also went out of her way to help my dad, I can’t say enough good things about her! I hope she sees this because I would like to say Thank you so much for everything you and dr Delgado did for my dad you truly helped his quality of life and will forever be Grateful!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Jan 17 2021

"Excellent service. They did a great job, no pain. Staff is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Demarco was great."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Facebook Jan 16 2021

"Excellent service. They did a great job, no pain. Staff is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Demarco was great."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Dec 30 2020

"My children say: “They did such a good job” “They were so nice” “That was fun” “I’m so proud of them”"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Dec 30 2020

"My children say: “They did such a good job” “They were so nice” “That was fun” “I’m so proud of them” All. Good. Things. ⭐️"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Dec 30 2020

"My children say: “They did such a good job” “They were so nice” “That was fun” “I’m so proud of them” All. Good. Things."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Dec 30 2020

"My children say: “They did such a good job” “They were so nice” “That was fun” “I’m so proud of them” All. Good. Things. ⭐️"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Dec 30 2020

"My children say: “They did such a good job” “They were so nice” “That was fun” “I’m so proud of them”… See more"

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Dec 19 2020

"We Had the most wonderful experience at both locations with Dr. Delgado, who went above and beyond to help my father, he had some serious dental issues that were stopping him from eating or drinking as he’s in the final stages of his battle with liver cancer we really needed to get his dental issues taken care of ASAP and they got us in right away and even did dental surgery the day of our initial intake visit cause it’s hard to get him out of the house let alone a hour drive. Our whole family is so thankful for dr delgado and staff I won’t get into details but when I say he went above and beyond we really mean it we were in a tuff spot and he was there to help, he gave us a Christmas miracle by helping my dad we are so grateful and from the bottom of our hearts we appreciate everything they did for us! HIGHLY recommend this place and we recommend you request Dr Delgado who is truly amazing!! Also his assistant that helped us at the Albany location on our first visit there was fabulous I wish I could remember her name but she made us feel so comfortable and she also went out of her way to help my dad, I can’t say enough good things about her! I hope she sees this because I would like to say Thank you so much for everything you and dr Delgado did for my dad you truly helped his quality of life and will forever be Grateful!!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 08 2020

"Dr Riley is excellent..highly recommend his practice.."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Healthgrades Oct 13 2020

"Just completed my dental implant procedure with Dr. DeMarco and his professional staff. Dr. DeMarco was highly recommended to me as the best oral surgeon ever. I agree, it was a pain free process."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 08 2020

"Oh how lucky I was to choose this group! Dr. Timothy Adams was my oral surgeon, he was absolutely wonderful, as well as his dental technicians and the ladies at the front desk. I needed to have two unique surgeries a month apart, to remove very large Tori growths on the roof of my mouth, they had grown so large that they were interfering with my swallowing, talking and dental hygiene. Dr. Adams was just amazing he was friendly, kind, patient, extremely skilled and competent. I was so nervous, scared and apprehensive about having the surgery and also because it was scheduled during Covid. Dr. Adams put me to ease the moment I met him. I had very little pain after the surgeries and the healing went well. He did a superb job! Thank you Dr. Adams and everyone in the office!!! Margo Storey 😊"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Sep 08 2020

"Definitely recommend this place!!! My insurance didn’t cover the procedure so it was pretty expensive but aside from that, the doctor and nurses were extremely nice and helpful. They made sure I didn’t have any questions at all and made sure I was comfortable before starting anything. The procedure was done within 5 minutes and they gave me everything I could need for my recovery. They do expect you to pay upfront the full amount right after you get it done, which wasn’t addressed to me by word of mouth or in any of the paperwork, which really sucked but that’s the only negative thing I would have to say !!!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Healthgrades Jun 11 2020

"Dr. DeMarco was recommended by my General Dentist to provide 2 dental implants. Dr. DeMarco explained in detail what he would be doing, each of the steps, and the approximate time frames for each step. He is an excellent communicator and a caring and compassionate professional. All of the office staff, from receptionists to dental assistants and technicians, are great to work with. The entire office atmosphere is very comforting. I highly recommend Dr. DeMarco and his practice."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jun 08 2020

"I had the most surprisingly pleasant experience with my wisdom teeth removal with Dr. Adams here. He is so nice and makes you feel at ease. I didn’t have any swelling afterwards and very minimal discomfort. The staff is also very friendly and I was able to get a consultation and the treatment scheduled SO quickly. Highly recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 08 2020

"I highly recommend Dr. Adams. He is a phenomenal oral surgeon and the team of nurses there are excellent. He has a friendly and caring disposition and will take excellent care of your teeth. Thank you Dr. Adams and nurse team!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jun 08 2020

"I had an infected wisdom tooth removed yesterday. All I can say is Dr.Delgado is an artist! I’ve had no pain, no bruising, no swelling, and minimal bleeding that only lasted for a few hours. His staff is kind, comforting and knowledgeable. Stephanie was my nurse and she was just wonderful! His office made this experience as easy as it possibly could’ve been. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jun 08 2020

"Very friendly staff, made me feel comfortable and the extraction was very quick and painless. The doctor and nurse were very nice."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Healthgrades Mar 02 2020

"Excellent staff. Fantastic care given to me. Dr. Demarco is an excellent doctor who listens cares and spends as much time as necessary for your situation. A real credit to his field. I expressed my delight in choosing him and his staff for my procedure. Entire office made the visit a seamless experience! Cannot say enough about them. Thank you so much to all."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Healthgrades Jan 07 2020

"I needed a dental extraction and Dr. DeMarco and his staff were excellent. The procedure and after-procedure care instructions were explained clearly and in detail. The procedure itself was surprisingly easy due to Dr. DeMarco's skill. I recommend him without reservation."

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Healthgrades Oct 29 2019

"All went as explained in my first appointment with Dr. DeMarco. No issues with pain afterward either or any discomfort. He's a real professional and my results show it, a couple of implant posts later. My wife had the same results 5 years ago."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Oct 06 2019

"I just had a tooth extracted by Dr. Demarco and his friendly and courteous staff. They are all very knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Demarco was very good at letting me know what was going to happen next. Before I knew it the tooth was out!!!! I would rate them all 10+ stars."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Healthgrades Aug 21 2019

"After having my second oral surgery procedure with Dr. Demarco I would not go to another surgeon for any other oral surgeries. Dr. Demarco knows that I have a extremely low tolerance for pain and he and the staff are considerate and kind to me. If you have a fear of dental procedures then I would definitely recommend Dr. Demarco. Again, I would not let another dr perform my dental surgeries."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Facebook Jul 08 2019

"Very positive experience, everyone was very nice-- very skilled oral surgions. I'm definitely won over."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Jul 08 2019

"Very positive experience, everyone was very nice-- very skilled oral surgions. I'm definitely won over."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Facebook Jul 08 2019

"Very positive experience, everyone was very nice-- very skilled oral surgions. I'm definitely won over."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jun 25 2019

"This is a wonderful and caring doctor. I was quite worried about having an upper molar removed. I hadn't had a tooth removed since i was a child many years ago and the initial oral surgeon that my dentist sent me to did not give me a confident feeling. I was so happy to find Dr. DeMarco. He put me at ease at my initial consultation. He's very kind and thorough and answers all your questions. He also was able to schedule this procedure a few weeks from the initial consultation. On the procedure day, I was impressed to see all the assistants he had in the room, asking pertinent questions and each one of them having a specific job. The nurse who administered the IV sedation was very nice. I felt well taken care of. The procedure was over so quickly and I felt perfectly fine afterwards. The staff were available to talk to after the procedure when I had some questions..they get right back to you. I would highly recommend Dr. Marco."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades Jun 25 2019

"This is a wonderful and caring doctor. I was quite worried about having an upper molar removed. I hadn't had a tooth removed since i was a child many years ago and the initial oral surgeon that my dentist sent me to did not give me a confident feeling. I was so happy to find Dr. DeMarco. He put me at ease at my initial consultation. He's very kind and thorough and answers all your questions. He also was able to schedule this procedure a few weeks from the initial consultation. On the procedure day, I was impressed to see all the assistants he had in the room, asking pertinent questions and each one of them having a specific job. The nurse who administered the IV sedation was very nice. I felt well taken care of. The procedure was over so quickly and I felt perfectly fine afterwards. The staff were available to talk to after the procedure when I had some questions..they get right back to you. I would highly recommend Dr. Marco."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jun 08 2019

"Excellent in and out with no issues, had Dr beck"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jun 08 2019

"I had my wisdom teeth removed last week by Dr. L. Delgado. He is a amazing and I recommend him if you need your wisdom teeth removed. The office and staff are very friendly and caring, and will answer all your questions that you may have. I can't say enough about how happy I am with my experience!"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Facebook Jun 03 2019

"I was referred here by my dentist last week for a tooth extraction. I went for a consultation Thurs and had surgery this morning. I have major dental procedure anxiety and EVERYONE from the receptionists, to the dental assistants and Dr. Miron were so very nice and understanding. I recommend this practice to anyone, it was a very positive experience with very sweet people!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Jun 03 2019

"I was referred here by my dentist last week for a tooth extraction. I went for a consultation Thurs and had surgery this morning. I have major dental procedure anxiety and EVERYONE from the receptionists, to the dental assistants and Dr. Miron were so very nice and understanding. I recommend this practice to anyone, it was a very positive experience with very sweet people!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 14 2019

"I experienced the expertise of a professional oral surgeon, the pleasant and reassuring support of 2 dental technicians and the courteous service of the front desk personnel. I can't say that I had an issue with anything in both of my visits attending. This place is worth 5 stars as it runs the way a business should!"

4.0 Review from L.D. Source: Yelp Mar 22 2019

"I had to have a cracked wisdom tooth extracted and went to the Latham office.I found the staff to be pleasant and efficient. They explained fully what I needed to do and what to expect the day of the procedure.They were knowledgeable about my insurance and provided an accurate estimate of the cost.Dr. Adams was very good and he was able to perform the extraction quite quickly. I was given post op instructions and received a follow up call the next day asking how I was doing.I called a week after the extraction as I was still having a bit of swelling and pain. My call was returned very quickly and after chatting with the nurse I felt more comfortable with my progress. And she was correct that it would take a few more days before I would feel 100%.I recommend this practice."

4.0 Review from L.D. Source: Yelp Mar 22 2019

"I had to have a cracked wisdom tooth extracted and went to the Latham office. I found the staff to be pleasant and efficient. They explained fully what I needed to do and what to expect the day of the procedure. They were knowledgeable about my insurance and provided an accurate estimate of the cost. Dr. Adams was very good and he was able to perform the extraction quite quickly. I was given post op instructions and received a follow up call the next day asking how I was doing. I called a week after the extraction as I was still having a bit of swelling and pain. My call was returned very quickly and after chatting with the nurse I felt more comfortable with my progress. And she was correct that it would take a few more days before I would feel 100%. I recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Mar 06 2019

"I had 4 wisdom teeth removed here. I went in with a lot of anxiety but everyone was very professional and I had a great experience. All my questions were answered and my surgery felt quick and relatively painless."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Facebook Feb 15 2019

"The personnel were great to deal with. Dr. Adams was quick and my son was in and out before I knew it. He says he really likes that man and he said he did a great job! This was a positive experience and I am glad we chose this office."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Facebook Feb 15 2019

"The personnel were great to deal with. Dr. Adams was quick and my son was in and out before I knew it. He says he really likes that man and he said he did a great job! This was a positive experience and I am glad we chose this office."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Feb 15 2019

"The personnel were great to deal with. Dr. Adams was quick and my son was in and out before I knew it. He says he really likes that man and he said he did a great job! This was a positive experience and I am glad we chose this office."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades Feb 07 2019

"Would highly recommend Dr DeMarco and this office. Entire staff always courteous, professional and helpful. At first appointment when meeting Dr DeMarco I could tell that he is extremely skilled and experienced and I have complete confidence and trust in having him perform my dental surgery. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Feb 07 2019

"Would highly recommend Dr DeMarco and this office. Entire staff always courteous, professional and helpful. At first appointment when meeting Dr DeMarco I could tell that he is extremely skilled and experienced and I have complete confidence and trust in having him perform my dental surgery."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Facebook Jan 19 2019

"I strongly recommend this office! I had 3 wisdom teeth taken out today, one was impacted and the other two weren’t. The nurses were beyond nice, and answered all my crazy questions to their fullest extent. The office is very clean and I felt very comfortable. They started with an IV for sedation and then I was woken up the procedure was done, not remembering anything. Evening time now and I am feeling great! Dr. Delgado was also very nice and professional, and also did his best at explaining the procedure to me, answering my questions and taking my TMJ concerns very serious, as I was a little nervous about all of it."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Jan 19 2019

"I strongly recommend this office! I had 3 wisdom teeth taken out today, one was impacted and the other two weren’t. The nurses were beyond nice, and answered all my crazy questions to their fullest extent. The office is very clean and I felt very comfortable. They started with an IV for sedation and then I was woken up the procedure was done, not remembering anything. Evening time now and I am feeling great! Dr. Delgado was also very nice and professional, and also did his best at explaining the procedure to me, answering my questions and taking my TMJ concerns very serious, as I was a little nervous about all of it."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Facebook Jan 19 2019

"I strongly recommend this office! I had 3 wisdom teeth taken out today, one was impacted and the other two weren’t. The nurses were beyond nice, and answered all my crazy questions to their fullest extent. The office is very clean and I felt very comfortable. They started with an IV for sedation and then I was woken up the procedure was done, not remembering anything. Evening time now and I am feeling great! Dr. Delgado was also very nice and professional, and also did his best at explaining the procedure to me, answering my questions and taking my TMJ concerns very serious, as I was a little nervous about all of it."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 12 2018

"My son needed to get his baby teeth extracted. He is only 5 years old, and I could not find a dentist who was willing to do the extraction within a 25 mile radius. I found this place online, and they made the appointment very fast. We had our initial consultation today, extraction is scheduled in a week and half. I’m very happy with the service. Jackie from the office and Dr. Adams were both amazing. I’m very happy!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Healthgrades Nov 09 2018

"I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Demarco’s knowledge and skill. I was particularly impressed with his diligence and attention to detail. Implants are in IMHO serious surgeries that should not be rushed and should be done by only highly qualified and knowledgeable dental professionals. Dr. Demarco is one of these.I had little to no pain during the procedure and have had no issues with an implant done eight plus years ago. No urgency appts. were necessary and thus were not scheduled."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 06 2018

"My experience was one of the best. The surgeon & his staff were very polite & very informative. They put me to sleep and woke with very minimal pain. Excellent I would recommend them as number 1..."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Nov 06 2018

"I experienced the expertise of a professional oral surgeon, the pleasant and reassuring support of 2 dental technicians and the courteous service of the front desk personnel. I can't say that I had an issue with anything in both of my visits attending. This place is worth 5 stars as it runs the way a business should!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Nov 06 2018

"My son needed to get his baby teeth extracted. He is only 5 years old, and I could not find a dentist who was willing to do the extraction within a 25 mile radius. I found this place online, and they made the appointment very fast. We had our initial consultation today, extraction is scheduled in a week and half. I’m very happy with the service. Jackie from the office and Dr. Adams were both amazing. I’m very happy!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 06 2018

"I had a cracked tooth extracted and an implant placed. Dr. DeMarco was my oral surgeon. Not only is he an excellent surgeon, but everyone I interacted with, to a person, from the front desk, to schedulers, to technicians, nurses, and Dr. DeMarco, were all warm, friendly, patient, kind and excellent at what they do. I almost wish I had a reason to go back...ok, that is an exaggeration, but if you need an oral surgeon, this is the group to see."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Nov 06 2018

"My daughter got her wisdom teeth out and they were excellent. Very friendly. High recommend them."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Nov 06 2018

"This practice is great! I had multiple teeth extracted and thought I was going to have a difficult recovery, I was wrong. There was no pain, swelling or bruising, which is rare in oral surgery. I was surprised myself. Dr. Mirón is the man. I can’t fathom how nice he and the rest of the staff are. They make you feel welcomed and comfortable no matter how scared or embarrassed you are. I highly recommend this group."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Oct 23 2018

"This will be my second procedure with Dr. Miron, there is no pressure, he and his staff are amazingly supportive and understanding would recommend this office to ANYONE!!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Facebook Oct 23 2018

"This will be my second procedure with Dr. Miron, there is no pressure, he and his staff are amazingly supportive and understanding would recommend this office to ANYONE!!"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Jun 08 2018

"THE BEST! Seriously, I will never go anywhere else for major dental work again. I had 3 teeth that needed to come out, 2 were wisdom teeth in bad condition. One of the wisdom teeth broke on a Friday afternoon. I was able to make a consultation appointment for the following Tuesday! The staff were SO helpful, fllowing up with me frequently in those few days so I had everything in order and everything went smoothly. THANKFUL for that because it was my birthday weekend and I was so busy with family I was terrible forgetful. The team was friendly, welcoming and professional in the office. They answered all my questions and were crystal clear on the costs of things. They didn't charge for anything ridiculous like a previous surgeon I had did and I was easily able to afford it. I scheduled my oral surgery for the FOLLOWING Tuesday! I was so surprised at how fast I got in there! Tuesday I was horribly anxious due to previous experience. But I got there 15 min early, got called at precisely my appt time, and the staff started my vitals and laughing gas shortly there after. Dr. Adams did my surgery and I opted for the sedation. Honestly, I wish I could say more about him but I barely remember. Haha. I think he must have done a WONDERFUL job though because I have very MINIMAL swelling and pain. I was also in the chair and out of it within 45 minutes! I couldn't believe it. I can't say enough about how happy I am with my experience. I have had such bad experiences before especially recently that I was terrified of going through it again, but Dr. Adams and his team and the whole staff at Capital District Oral made the experience SO MUCH easier than I could have ever expected. Thank you so much for your care!"

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google Jun 08 2018

"I had my wisdom teeth extracted today by Dr. Beck. He, as well as all of the nurses and the ladies in the front office were wonderful. Everyone was extremely helpful and very pleasant. I have absolutely no complaints and would recommend them to anyone!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Facebook May 19 2018

"I had my pre op with Dr Timothy Adams , yesterday . Not only was he and his assistant amazing, the whole entire staff was outstanding . Not so worried about my upcoming surgery anymore. I highly recommend them to anyone ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Facebook May 19 2018

"I had my pre op with Dr Timothy Adams , yesterday . Not only was he and his assistant amazing, the whole entire staff was outstanding . Not so worried about my upcoming surgery anymore. I highly recommend them to anyone ⭐️"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook May 19 2018

"I had my pre op with Dr Timothy Adams , yesterday . Not only was he and his assistant amazing, the whole entire staff was outstanding . Not so worried about my upcoming surgery anymore. I highly recommend them to anyone ⭐️"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Facebook May 19 2018

"I had my pre op with Dr Timothy Adams , yesterday . Not only was he and his assistant amazing, the whole entire staff was outstanding . Not so worried about my upcoming surgery anymore. I highly recommend them to anyone"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google May 16 2018

"This practice is great! I had multiple teeth extracted and thought I was going to have a difficult recovery, I was wrong. There was no pain, swelling or bruising, which is rare in oral surgery. I was surprised myself. Dr. Mirón is the man. I can’t fathom how nice he and the rest of the staff are. They make you feel welcomed and comfortable no matter how scared or embarrassed you are. I highly recommend this group."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google May 16 2018

"A 69 yr old fraidy cat has been cured by Dr. S DeMarco. Never experienced someone who demonstrated such high competency in dentistry. The first experience I thought I just lucked out with a painless experience. The next time was even more extensive but there was not a hint of pain, and I was looking for pain. This is an extraordinary surgeon. Donald Stuart"

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Facebook May 11 2018

"Excellent, friendly, professional, no pain during surgery, very organized and great at answering questions!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Healthgrades Mar 21 2018

"Dr. DeMarco & staff made an anxious patient, with a rare congenital birth defect, at ease. Their professionalism and skills made my return worth a 10 star rating."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Healthgrades Mar 21 2018

"Dr. DeMarco & staff made an anxious patient, with a rare congenital birth defect, at ease. Their professionalism and skills made my return worth a 10 star rating. "

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Mar 19 2018

"A 69 yr old fraidy cat has been cured by Dr. S DeMarco. Never experienced someone who demonstrated such high competency in dentistry. The first experience I thought I just lucked out with a painless experience. The next time was even more extensive but there was not a hint of pain, and I was looking for pain. This is an extraordinary surgeon. Donald Stuart"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Mar 19 2018

"THE BEST! Seriously, I will never go anywhere else for major dental work again. I had 3 teeth that needed to come out, 2 were wisdom teeth in bad condition. One of the wisdom teeth broke on a Friday afternoon. I was able to make a consultation appointment for the following Tuesday! The staff were SO helpful, fllowing up with me frequently in those few days so I had everything in order and everything went smoothly. THANKFUL for that because it was my birthday weekend and I was so busy with family I was terrible forgetful. The team was friendly, welcoming and professional in the office. They answered all my questions and were crystal clear on the costs of things. They didn't charge for anything ridiculous like a previous surgeon I had did and I was easily able to afford it. I scheduled my oral surgery for the FOLLOWING Tuesday! I was so surprised at how fast I got in there! Tuesday I was horribly anxious due to previous experience. But I got there 15 min early, got called at precisely my appt time, and the staff started my vitals and laughing gas shortly there after. Dr. Adams did my surgery and I opted for the sedation. Honestly, I wish I could say more about him but I barely remember. Haha. I think he must have done a WONDERFUL job though because I have very MINIMAL swelling and pain. I was also in the chair and out of it within 45 minutes! I couldn't believe it. I can't say enough about how happy I am with my experience. I have had such bad experiences before especially recently that I was terrified of going through it again, but Dr. Adams and his team and the whole staff at Capital District Oral made the experience SO MUCH easier than I could have ever expected. Thank you so much for your care!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Mar 19 2018

"When my dentist first informed me I would need a tooth extraction I had anxiety so bad I had to be put on ant-anxiety medication. I went to the oral surgeon I was referred to. They were rude, cold and could care less that i was falling apart over this situation. I had to find another surgeon. Months of pain, fear and life altering anxiety went by. Then I found this place. Once I had the courage to make the call they were immediately kind and helpful. I had that tooth extracted today and I can tell you it was quick and painless. The degree of compassion and professionalism I found here subdued my fears. I was in and out so fast and painless I didn't even think it had happened. If you have any fear or question in your mind DON'T! These people can help you. I know this because they helped me and until this morning I truly believed I was unhelpable. Thank you to everyone in this wonderful office."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 19 2018

"My experience was one of the best. The surgeon & his staff were very polite & very informative. They put me to sleep and woke with very minimal pain. Excellent I would recommend them as number 1..."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Healthgrades Mar 09 2018

"Dr DeMarco is a very professional,Informative and kind physician. He is surrounded by a spectacular staff . I would highly recommend Dr. DeMarco to all of my relatives and friends. "

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Healthgrades Mar 09 2018

"Dr DeMarco is a very professional,Informative and kind physician. He is surrounded by a spectacular staff . I would highly recommend Dr. DeMarco to all of my relatives and friends."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Feb 08 2018

"Very pleased with the experience. Professional, as painless as possible- good instructions- good recovery and follow up."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades Feb 08 2018

"Very pleased with the experience. Professional, as painless as possible- good instructions- good recovery and follow up."

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Healthgrades Jan 25 2018

"Dr. DeMarco is a very professional and knowledgeable. He and his staff are exceptional. I would highly recommend him. Very caring and always takes his time to explain your treatment plan. Made me feel very comfortable! Excellent care and perfect outcome!"

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Healthgrades Jan 25 2018

"Dr. DeMarco is a very professional and knowledgeable. He and his staff are exceptional. I would highly recommend him. Very caring and always takes his time to explain your treatment plan. Made me feel very comfortable! Excellent care and perfect outcome!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Facebook Jan 17 2018

"For what reason?"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Jan 17 2018

"For what reason?"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Facebook Jan 04 2018

"I was pleased with how curteous they were to me at my consult. I'll be back."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 01 2018

"I was that impressed with just the consultation appointment that I had to leave a review. Long story short, I've seen a few dentists previously that made me feel horrible with the condition my teeth were in which left me extremely nervous going to Capital District Oral. I was honestly expecting the worst and was ready to once again feel horrible about myself. Dr Miron was the exact opposite!! He was actually one of the nicest Drs I've ever been to. He cared and never once made me feel like this was all my fault like other dentists have. When I was leaving I got in my car and cried because for once in my 41 years of life I finally found a dentist that didn't judge me and is giving me my freedom back. If you are looking for a kind, caring, compassionate non judgmental Dr.. go see Dr Miron! Thank you Dr Miron!!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Facebook Dec 02 2017

"I had my tooth from the back extracted this morning by Dr Morin. It went better than I thought, so far no pain and no meds!! Thanks Dr Morin and staff, they are great �"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Facebook Dec 02 2017

"I had my tooth from the back extracted this morning by Dr Morin. It went better than I thought, so far no pain and no meds!!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Facebook Dec 02 2017

"I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Adams and all of the staff. Reception staff were friendly and attentive when we were in the waiting room. The Dr. and the clinical staff were amazing and comforting. The entire office really went above and beyond. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Facebook Dec 01 2017

"I had my tooth from the back extracted this morning by Dr Morin. It went better than I thought, so far no pain and no meds!!"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Nov 06 2017

"I am someone who has high anxiety towards going to the dentist. I had oral surgery performed by Dr. DeMarco yesterday. Not only did he (and all the staff involved) make me feel completely at ease, my pain and discomfort following the procedure is mininal. I cannot recommend this practice highly enough."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Nov 06 2017

"A 69 yr old fraidy cat has been cured by Dr. S DeMarco. Never experienced someone who demonstrated such high competency in dentistry. The first experience I thought I just lucked out with a painless experience. The next time was even more extensive but there was not a hint of pain, and I was looking for pain. This is an extraordinary surgeon.Donald Stuart"

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google Nov 06 2017

"I was that impressed with just the consultation appointment that I had to leave a review. Long story short, I've seen a few dentists previously that made me feel horrible with the condition my teeth were in which left me extremely nervous going to Capital District Oral. I was honestly expecting the worst and was ready to once again feel horrible about myself. Dr Miron was the exact opposite!! He was actually one of the nicest Drs I've ever been to. He cared and never once made me feel like this was all my fault like other dentists have. When I was leaving I got in my car and cried because for once in my 41 years of life I finally found a dentist that didn't judge me and is giving me my freedom back. If you are looking for a kind, caring, compassionate non judgmental Dr.. go see Dr Miron! Thank you Dr Miron!!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 06 2017

"When my dentist first informed me I would need a tooth extraction I had anxiety so bad I had to be put on ant-anxiety medication. I went to the oral surgeon I was referred to. They were rude, cold and could care less that i was falling apart over this situation. I had to find another surgeon. Months of pain, fear and life altering anxiety went by. Then I found this place. Once I had the courage to make the call they were immediately kind and helpful. I had that tooth extracted today and I can tell you it was quick and painless. The degree of compassion and professionalism I found here subdued my fears. I was in and out so fast and painless I didn't even think it had happened. If you have any fear or question in your mind DON'T! These people can help you. I know this because they helped me and until this morning I truly believed I was unhelpable. Thank you to everyone in this wonderful office."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 06 2017

"I can't say enough about how fantastic this group is. I have had two surgeries for my very first implant and I have been so impressed by what a well oiled "machine" they are, providing quick, efficient and pleasant service. I have total confidence in Dr. Timothy Adams..thank you for putting me at ease, each time."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Healthgrades Nov 03 2017

"Dr. DeMarco is the best oral surgeon around, in addition to being a really nice person and easy to talk to! He does great work and is very patient if you have a lot of questions to ask him. I was very anxious and stressed about getting an implant and he put my mind at ease and made the experience so much better than i expected. His staff is great too and I never had to sit long in the waiting room. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Facebook Oct 18 2017

"I can't say enough great things about this practice. I've had two major surgeries by Dr. Miron and each time was honestly a breeze.. barely any pain or swelling. I've had teeth pulled at other places that was more painful then the 7 implants I had done at once by Dr. Miron. The nurses and receptionists are all so nice. I would never go anywheres else. Ty Dr Miron and staff!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Facebook Oct 17 2017

"I can't say enough great things about this practice. I've had two major surgeries by Dr. Miron and each time was honestly a breeze.. barely any pain or swelling. I've had teeth pulled at other places that was… More more painful then the 7 implants I had done at once by Dr. Miron. The nurses and receptionists are all so nice. I would never go anywheres else. Ty Dr Miron and staff!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Facebook Oct 17 2017

"I can't say enough great things about this practice. I've had two major surgeries by Dr. Miron and each time was honestly a breeze.. barely any pain or swelling. I've had teeth pulled at other places that was more painful then the 7 implants I had done at once by Dr. Miron. The nurses and receptionists are all so nice. I would never go anywheres else. Ty Dr Miron and staff!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 03 2017

"I was that impressed with just the consultation appointment that I had to leave a review. Long story short, I've seen a few dentists previously that made me feel horrible with the condition my teeth were in which left me extremely nervous going to Capital District Oral. I was honestly expecting the worst and was ready to once again feel horrible about myself. Dr Miron was the exact opposite!! He was actually one of the nicest Drs I've ever been to. He cared and never once made me feel like this was all my fault like other dentists have. When I was leaving I got in my car and cried because for once in my 41 years of life I finally found a dentist that didn't judge me and is giving me my freedom back. If you are looking for a kind, caring, compassionate non judgmental Dr.. go see Dr Miron! Thank you Dr Miron!!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Aug 15 2017

"I was that impressed with just the consultation appointment that I had to leave a review. Long story short, I've seen a few dentists previously that made me feel horrible with the condition my teeth were in which left me extremely nervous going to Capital District Oral. I was honestly expecting the worst and was ready to once again feel horrible about myself. Dr Miron was the exact opposite!! He was actually one of the nicest Drs I've ever been to. He cared and never once made me feel like this was all my fault like other dentists have. When I was leaving I got in my car and cried because for once in my 41 years of life I finally found a dentist that didn't judge me and is giving me my freedom back. If you are looking for a kind, caring, compassionate non judgmental Dr.. go see Dr Miron! Thank you Dr Miron!!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Aug 04 2017

"I was that impressed with just the consultation appointment that I had to leave a review. Long story short, I've seen a few dentists previously that made me feel horrible with the condition my teeth were in which left me extremely nervous going to Capital District Oral. I was honestly expecting the worst and was ready to once again feel horrible about myself. Dr Miron was the exact opposite!! He was actually one of the nicest Drs I've ever been to. He cared and never once made me feel like this was all my fault like other dentists have. When I was leaving I got in my car and cried because for once in my 41 years of life I finally found a dentist that didn't judge me and is giving me my freedom back. If you are looking for a kind, caring, compassionate non judgmental Dr.. go see Dr Miron! Thank you Dr Miron!!"

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Facebook Jun 17 2017

"I had my wisdom teeth extracted today by Dr. Beck. He, as well as all of the nurses and the ladies in the front office were wonderful. Everyone was extremely helpful and very pleasant. I have absolutely no complaints and would recommend them to anyone!"

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google May 16 2017

"I was that impressed with just the consultation appointment that I had to leave a review. Long story short, I've seen a few dentists previously that made me feel horrible with the condition my teeth were in which left me extremely nervous going to Capital District Oral. I was honestly expecting the worst and was ready to once again feel horrible about myself. Dr Miron was the exact opposite!! He was actually one of the nicest Drs I've ever been to. He cared and never once made me feel like this was all my fault like other dentists have. When I was leaving I got in my car and cried because for once in my 41 years of life I finally found a dentist that didn't judge me and is giving me my freedom back. If you are looking for a kind, caring, compassionate non judgmental Dr.. go see Dr Miron! Thank you Dr Miron!!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 19 2017

"I was that impressed with just the consultation appointment that I had to leave a review. Long story short, I've seen a few dentists previously that made me feel horrible with the condition my teeth were in which left me extremely nervous going to Capital District Oral. I was honestly expecting the worst and was ready to once again feel horrible about myself. Dr Miron was the exact opposite!! He was actually one of the nicest Drs I've ever been to. He cared and never once made me feel like this was all my fault like other dentists have. When I was leaving I got in my car and cried because for once in my 41 years of life I finally found a dentist that didn't judge me and is giving me my freedom back. If you are looking for a kind, caring, compassionate non judgmental Dr.. go see Dr Miron! Thank you Dr Miron!!"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Yelp Jan 30 2017

"After having issues with Adirondack Oral & Maxillofacial surgeons (read my other review for them) I was happy that I called Capital District OMS.  The office is very well organized and efficient - being able to fill out the patient information sheet online saved a lot of time in the office.  We were able to consult with the doctor and got all of our questions answered prior to scheduling my son’s wisdom teeth extraction.  Plus, the estimate is 1/2 what the other place was going to charge.  Everyone we met today was very friendly and nice.  Looking forward to the procedure which was scheduled at a very convenient time for us."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Yelp Jan 30 2017

"After having issues with Adirondack Oral & Maxillofacial surgeons (read my other review for them) I was happy that I called Capital District OMS. The office is very well organized and efficient - being able to fill out the patient information sheet online saved a lot of time in the office. We were able to consult with the doctor and got all of our questions answered prior to scheduling my son's wisdom teeth extraction. Plus, the estimate is 1/2 what the other place was going to charge. Everyone we met today was very friendly and nice. Looking forward to the procedure which was scheduled at a very convenient time for us."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Yelp Jan 30 2017

"After having issues with Adirondack Oral & Maxillofacial surgeons (read my other review for them) I was happy that I called Capital District OMS.  The office is very well organized and efficient - being able to fill out the patient information sheet online saved a lot of time in the office.  We were able to consult with the doctor and got all of our questions answered prior to scheduling my son's wisdom teeth extraction.  Plus, the estimate is 1/2 what the other place was going to charge.  Everyone we met today was very friendly and nice.  Looking forward to the procedure which was scheduled at a very convenient time for us."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Facebook Jan 05 2017

"I went for a bone graft yesterday in preparation for implants. The staff was amazing and Dr Demarco has such a calming presence. The surgery was over quicker than I realized and I'm healing beautifully. Thank you to Dr Demarco and his staff!!!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Healthgrades Oct 14 2016

"I had a front tooth dental implant surgery with bone and tissue graft with Dr DeMarco. I choose conscious sedation and the platelet treatment and was very pleased with the procedure. Dr DeMarco and his staff were nice to deal with and I was surprised that I had almost no pain or swelling ( I followed their post surgical instructions carefully) I took 2 regular Tylenol, took a short nap and felt great. I can see why he is so highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Healthgrades Sep 08 2016

"Let's face it: no one WANTS to visit an oral surgeon. But I needed an implant, and Dr. Demarco came highly recommended. He and every single member of his staff with whom I interacted were professional, friendly, efficient, and gave compassionate care. They explained the entire implant process and made it as painless as possible. I went into my first visit with high expectations, and those expectations were exceeded. Dr. Demarco and his staff get my highest personal recommendation."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Facebook Sep 07 2016

"Let's face it: no one WANTS to visit an oral surgeon. But I needed an implant, and Dr. Demarco came highly recommended. He and every single member of his staff with whom I interacted were professional, friendly, efficient, and gave compassionate care. They explained the entire implant process and made it as painless as possible. I went into my first visit with high expectations, and those expectations were exceeded. Dr. Demarco and his staff get my highest personal recommendation."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Facebook Sep 07 2016

"Let's face it: no one WANTS to visit an oral surgeon. But I needed an implant, and Dr. Demarco came highly recommended. He and every single member of his staff with whom I interacted were professional, friendly, efficient, and gave compassionate care. They explained the entire implant process and made it as painless as possible. I went into my first visit with high expectations, and those expectations were exceeded. Dr. Demarco and his staff get my highest personal recommendation."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Facebook Sep 07 2016

"Let's face it: no one WANTS to visit an oral surgeon. But I needed an implant, and Dr. Demarco came highly recommended. He and every single member of his staff with whom I interacted were professional,… More friendly, efficient, and gave compassionate care. They explained the entire implant process and made it as painless as possible. I went into my first visit with high expectations, and those expectations were exceeded. Dr. Demarco and his staff get my highest personal recommendation."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Facebook Feb 23 2016

"For what reason?"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Facebook Dec 29 2015

"I had a really positive experience here with all the staff. My surgeon, Dr. Mirón, was excellent and I would highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Facebook Nov 17 2015

"Dr Miron did my implant and did a great job"

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Facebook Nov 17 2015

"For what reason? Dr Miron did my implant and did a great job Hello dear, Pardon me for writing on your timeline, but I must tell you that you always share excellent posts. I've been checking your profile to see your lovely posts and fine pictures. I'll be happy if you become my friend. I don't want to be rude by sending you a friend request without your permission, so I decided to leave a comment here. If you don't mind, can you kindly send me a friend request? I'll be grateful to be your friend. Thanks"

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Facebook Nov 17 2015

"For what reason? Dr Miron did my implant and did a great job"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Facebook Aug 13 2015

"For what reason?"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Facebook Jan 10 2014

"Hello dear, Pardon me for writing on your timeline, but I must tell you that you always share excellent posts. I've been checking your profile to see your lovely posts and fine pictures. I'll be happy if you become my friend. I don't want to be rude by sending you a friend request without your permission, so I decided to leave a comment here. If you don't mind, can you kindly send me a friend request? I'll be grateful to be your friend. Thanks"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Facebook Nov 21 2013

"For what reason?"

4.0 Review from B.K. Source: Yelp Apr 08 2013

"Dr. Miron and the team at CDOMS were great. Just like any other procedure you are about to go through, you should ask a lot of questions and fully understand the process. I made sure I was aware of every detail and once I felt I was fully informed, I had no problem letting them do their jobs. Others have reviewed doctors and shared negative experiences, however when it comes to healthcare in general, do your best to vet each doctor and their practice before signing any paperwork. I was very nervous as this was only my second surgical procedure I have ever had done, however their expertise and overall kindness made having my wisdom teeth pulled feel 'painless'."

4.0 Review from B.K. Source: Yelp Apr 08 2013

"Dr. Miron and the team at CDOMS were great. Just like any other procedure you are about to go through, you should ask a lot of questions and fully understand the process. I made sure I was aware of every detail and once I felt I was fully informed, I had no problem letting them do their jobs. Others have reviewed doctors and shared negative experiences, however when it comes to healthcare in general, do your best to vet each doctor and their practice before signing any paperwork. I was very nervous as this was only my second surgical procedure I have ever had done, however their expertise and overall kindness made having my wisdom teeth pulled feel ’painless’."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Yelp Jan 04 2010

"Dr. Chang is awesome. I had a tooth pulled there and it turned out to completely painless and pleasant. And I HATE going to the dentist."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Yelp Jan 04 2010

"Dr. Chang is awesome.I had a tooth pulled there and it turned out to completely painless and pleasant. And I HATE going to the dentist."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Yelp May 20 2008

"I developed major, major jaw problems when I was an adolescent. This meant that when I was 18, I had to have major surgery that basically involved surgeons breaking my jaw in several parts, and then moving it forward and clipping it in place. Well, actually, it's far more technical than that, but you get the gist.After my orthodontist consorted with several doctors in various cities for several months, Dr. Jerry Beck agreed to take me on. Apparently I had one of the worst cases of whatever my affliction was that he'd seen in a long time. He was worried he wouldn't be able to make as much of a difference as I hoped. BUT... the eight hours of grueling surgery went well, and success was achieved. Best of all, Dr. Beck and his staff are some of the most sympathetic and understanding medical professions I've ever dealt with. Given my intense anxiety, I needed that desperately. Should you ever have to have any sort of jaw or oral surgery, I highly suggest Drs. Beck and Patel - they are both absolutely great. All of the assistants in the office are kind and flattering too, which was definitely what an insecure pre- and post-surgery teenage girl needed."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Yelp May 19 2008

"I developed major, major jaw problems when I was an adolescent. This meant that when I was 18, I had to have major surgery that basically involved surgeons breaking my jaw in several parts, and then moving it forward and clipping it in place. Well, actually, it’s far more technical than that, but you get the gist.After my orthodontist consorted with several doctors in various cities for several months, Dr. Jerry Beck agreed to take me on. Apparently I had one of the worst cases of whatever my affliction was that he’d seen in a long time. He was worried he wouldn’t be able to make as much of a difference as I hoped. BUT... the eight hours of grueling surgery went well, and success was achieved. Best of all, Dr. Beck and his staff are some of the most sympathetic and understanding medical professions I’ve ever dealt with. Given my intense anxiety, I needed that desperately.  Should you ever have to have any sort of jaw or oral surgery, I highly suggest Drs. Beck and Patel - they are both absolutely great. All of the assistants in the office are kind and flattering too, which was definitely what an insecure pre- and post-surgery teenage girl needed."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Yelp May 19 2008

"I developed major, major jaw problems when I was an adolescent. This meant that when I was 18, I had to have major surgery that basically involved surgeons breaking my jaw in several parts, and then moving it forward and clipping it in place. Well, actually, it's far more technical than that, but you get the gist. After my orthodontist consorted with several doctors in various cities for several months, Dr. Jerry Beck agreed to take me on. Apparently I had one of the worst cases of whatever my affliction was that he'd seen in a long time. He was worried he wouldn't be able to make as much of a difference as I hoped. BUT... the eight hours of grueling surgery went well, and success was achieved. Best of all, Dr. Beck and his staff are some of the most sympathetic and understanding medical professions I've ever dealt with. Given my intense anxiety, I needed that desperately.  Should you ever have to have any sort of jaw or oral surgery, I highly suggest Drs. Beck and Patel - they are both absolutely great. All of the assistants in the office are kind and flattering too, which was definitely what an insecure pre- and post-surgery teenage girl needed."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.