Capital District Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons Capital District Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons Capital District Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons Capital District Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Reviews for Capital District Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Patient Reviews

Providing the highest standard of surgical care is extremely important to our team at Capital District Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons. Our board-certified oral surgical specialists and staff strive each day to offer service that is both personalized and comforting and that meets your oral health needs in the most favorable way. From our state-of-the-art technology to accommodating appointment times, we are known for delivering exceptional care to patients of all ages. We invite you to browse our latest reviews to learn why patients in the Greater Albany area have entrusted their oral health and smiles to our experts since 1980. Please contact our team to reserve your consultation.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2019

Very positive experience, everyone was very nice-- very skilled oral surgions. I'm definitely won over. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 03, 2019

I was referred here by my dentist last week for a tooth extraction. I went for a consultation Thurs and had surgery this morning. I have major dental procedure anxiety and EVERYONE from the receptionists, to the dental assistants and Dr. Miron were so very nice and understanding. I recommend this practice to anyone, it was a very positive experience with very sweet people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2019

The personnel were great to deal with. Dr. Adams was quick and my son was in and out before I knew it. He says he really likes that man and he said he did a great job! This was a positive experience and I am glad we chose this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2019

I strongly recommend this office! I had 3 wisdom teeth taken out today, one was impacted and the other two weren’t. The nurses were beyond nice, and answered all my crazy questions to their fullest extent. The office is very clean and I felt very comfortable. They started with an IV for sedation and then I was woken up the procedure was done, not remembering anything. Evening time now and I am feeling great! Dr. Delgado was also very nice and professional, and also did his best at explaining the procedure to me, answering my questions and taking my TMJ concerns very serious, as I was a little nervous about all of it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2018

This will be my second procedure with Dr. Miron, there is no pressure, he and his staff are amazingly supportive and understanding would recommend this office to ANYONE!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 19, 2018

I had my pre op with Dr Timothy Adams , yesterday . Not only was he and his assistant amazing, the whole entire staff was outstanding . Not so worried about my upcoming surgery anymore. I highly recommend them to anyone ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2018

Excellent, friendly, professional, no pain during surgery, very organized and great at answering questions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2018

I was pleased with how curteous they were to me at my consult. I'll be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2017

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Adams and all of the staff. Reception staff were friendly and attentive when we were in the waiting room. The Dr. and the clinical staff were amazing and comforting. The entire office really went above and beyond. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2017

I had my tooth from the back extracted this morning by Dr Morin. It went better than I thought, so far no pain and no meds!! Thanks Dr Morin and staff, they are great � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2017

I can't say enough great things about this practice. I've had two major surgeries by Dr. Miron and each time was honestly a breeze.. barely any pain or swelling. I've had teeth pulled at other places that was more painful then the 7 implants I had done at once by Dr. Miron. The nurses and receptionists are all so nice. I would never go anywheres else. Ty Dr Miron and staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2017

I had my wisdom teeth extracted today by Dr. Beck. He, as well as all of the nurses and the ladies in the front office were wonderful. Everyone was extremely helpful and very pleasant. I have absolutely no complaints and would recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2017

I went for a bone graft yesterday in preparation for implants. The staff was amazing and Dr Demarco has such a calming presence. The surgery was over quicker than I realized and I'm healing beautifully. Thank you to Dr Demarco and his staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2016

Let's face it: no one WANTS to visit an oral surgeon. But I needed an implant, and Dr. Demarco came highly recommended. He and every single member of his staff with whom I interacted were professional, friendly, efficient, and gave compassionate care. They explained the entire implant process and made it as painless as possible. I went into my first visit with high expectations, and those expectations were exceeded. Dr. Demarco and his staff get my highest personal recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2015

I had a really positive experience here with all the staff. My surgeon, Dr. Mirón, was excellent and I would highly recommend this practice. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.