Capital District Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons Capital District Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons Capital District Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons Capital District Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Reviews for Albany, NY Dentist Dr. Stephen DeMarco

Patient Reviews

Providing the highest standard of surgical care is extremely important to our team at Capital District Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons. Our board-certified oral surgical specialists and staff strive each day to offer service that is both personalized and comforting and that meets your oral health needs in the most favorable way. From our state-of-the-art technology to accommodating appointment times, we are known for delivering exceptional care to patients of all ages. We invite you to browse our latest reviews to learn why patients in the Greater Albany area have entrusted their oral health and smiles to our experts since 1980. Please contact our team to reserve your consultation.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 29, 2019

All went as explained in my first appointment with Dr. DeMarco. No issues with pain afterward either or any discomfort. He's a real professional and my results show it, a couple of implant posts later. My wife had the same results 5 years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 21, 2019

After having my second oral surgery procedure with Dr. Demarco I would not go to another surgeon for any other oral surgeries. Dr. Demarco knows that I have a extremely low tolerance for pain and he and the staff are considerate and kind to me. If you have a fear of dental procedures then I would definitely recommend Dr. Demarco. Again, I would not let another dr perform my dental surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 07, 2019

Would highly recommend Dr DeMarco and this office. Entire staff always courteous, professional and helpful. At first appointment when meeting Dr DeMarco I could tell that he is extremely skilled and experienced and I have complete confidence and trust in having him perform my dental surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 09, 2018

I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Demarco’s knowledge and skill. I was particularly impressed with his diligence and attention to detail. Implants are in IMHO serious surgeries that should not be rushed and should be done by only highly qualified and knowledgeable dental professionals. Dr. Demarco is one of these.I had little to no pain during the procedure and have had no issues with an implant done eight plus years ago. No urgency appts. were necessary and thus were not scheduled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 21, 2018

Dr. DeMarco & staff made an anxious patient, with a rare congenital birth defect, at ease. Their professionalism and skills made my return worth a 10 star rating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr DeMarco is a very professional,Informative and kind physician. He is surrounded by a spectacular staff . I would highly recommend Dr. DeMarco to all of my relatives and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 08, 2018

Very pleased with the experience. Professional, as painless as possible- good instructions- good recovery and follow up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 25, 2018

Dr. DeMarco is a very professional and knowledgeable. He and his staff are exceptional. I would highly recommend him. Very caring and always takes his time to explain your treatment plan. Made me feel very comfortable! Excellent care and perfect outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 03, 2017

Dr. DeMarco is the best oral surgeon around, in addition to being a really nice person and easy to talk to! He does great work and is very patient if you have a lot of questions to ask him. I was very anxious and stressed about getting an implant and he put my mind at ease and made the experience so much better than i expected. His staff is great too and I never had to sit long in the waiting room. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 14, 2016

I had a front tooth dental implant surgery with bone and tissue graft with Dr DeMarco. I choose conscious sedation and the platelet treatment and was very pleased with the procedure. Dr DeMarco and his staff were nice to deal with and I was surprised that I had almost no pain or swelling ( I followed their post surgical instructions carefully) I took 2 regular Tylenol, took a short nap and felt great. I can see why he is so highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 08, 2016

Let's face it: no one WANTS to visit an oral surgeon. But I needed an implant, and Dr. Demarco came highly recommended. He and every single member of his staff with whom I interacted were professional, friendly, efficient, and gave compassionate care. They explained the entire implant process and made it as painless as possible. I went into my first visit with high expectations, and those expectations were exceeded. Dr. Demarco and his staff get my highest personal recommendation. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.