Capital District Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons Capital District Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons Capital District Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons Capital District Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Reviews for Capital District Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Patient Reviews

Providing the highest standard of surgical care is extremely important to our team at Capital District Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons. Our board-certified oral surgical specialists and staff strive each day to offer service that is both personalized and comforting and that meets your oral health needs in the most favorable way. From our state-of-the-art technology to accommodating appointment times, we are known for delivering exceptional care to patients of all ages. We invite you to browse our latest reviews to learn why patients in the Greater Albany area have entrusted their oral health and smiles to our experts since 1980. Please contact our team to reserve your consultation.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I just had a tooth extracted by Dr. Demarco and his friendly and courteous staff. They are all very knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Demarco was very good at letting me know what was going to happen next. Before I knew it the tooth was out!!!! I would rate them all 10+ stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2019

I had 4 wisdom teeth removed here. I went in with a lot of anxiety but everyone was very professional and I had a great experience. All my questions were answered and my surgery felt quick and relatively painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

My experience was one of the best. The surgeon & his staff were very polite & very informative. They put me to sleep and woke with very minimal pain. Excellent I would recommend them as number 1... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

My daughter got her wisdom teeth out and they were excellent. Very friendly. High recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

I experienced the expertise of a professional oral surgeon, the pleasant and reassuring support of 2 dental technicians and the courteous service of the front desk personnel. I can't say that I had an issue with anything in both of my visits attending. This place is worth 5 stars as it runs the way a business should! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

My son needed to get his baby teeth extracted. He is only 5 years old, and I could not find a dentist who was willing to do the extraction within a 25 mile radius. I found this place online, and they made the appointment very fast. We had our initial consultation today, extraction is scheduled in a week and half. I’m very happy with the service. Jackie from the office and Dr. Adams were both amazing. I’m very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

This practice is great! I had multiple teeth extracted and thought I was going to have a difficult recovery, I was wrong. There was no pain, swelling or bruising, which is rare in oral surgery. I was surprised myself. Dr. Mirón is the man. I can’t fathom how nice he and the rest of the staff are. They make you feel welcomed and comfortable no matter how scared or embarrassed you are. I highly recommend this group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

I had a cracked tooth extracted and an implant placed. Dr. DeMarco was my oral surgeon. Not only is he an excellent surgeon, but everyone I interacted with, to a person, from the front desk, to schedulers, to technicians, nurses, and Dr. DeMarco, were all warm, friendly, patient, kind and excellent at what they do. I almost wish I had a reason to go back...ok, that is an exaggeration, but if you need an oral surgeon, this is the group to see. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I am someone who has high anxiety towards going to the dentist. I had oral surgery performed by Dr. DeMarco yesterday. Not only did he (and all the staff involved) make me feel completely at ease, my pain and discomfort following the procedure is mininal. I cannot recommend this practice highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

A 69 yr old fraidy cat has been cured by Dr. S DeMarco. Never experienced someone who demonstrated such high competency in dentistry. The first experience I thought I just lucked out with a painless experience. The next time was even more extensive but there was not a hint of pain, and I was looking for pain. This is an extraordinary surgeon.Donald Stuart More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I was that impressed with just the consultation appointment that I had to leave a review. Long story short, I've seen a few dentists previously that made me feel horrible with the condition my teeth were in which left me extremely nervous going to Capital District Oral. I was honestly expecting the worst and was ready to once again feel horrible about myself. Dr Miron was the exact opposite!! He was actually one of the nicest Drs I've ever been to. He cared and never once made me feel like this was all my fault like other dentists have. When I was leaving I got in my car and cried because for once in my 41 years of life I finally found a dentist that didn't judge me and is giving me my freedom back. If you are looking for a kind, caring, compassionate non judgmental Dr.. go see Dr Miron! Thank you Dr Miron!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

When my dentist first informed me I would need a tooth extraction I had anxiety so bad I had to be put on ant-anxiety medication. I went to the oral surgeon I was referred to. They were rude, cold and could care less that i was falling apart over this situation. I had to find another surgeon. Months of pain, fear and life altering anxiety went by. Then I found this place. Once I had the courage to make the call they were immediately kind and helpful. I had that tooth extracted today and I can tell you it was quick and painless. The degree of compassion and professionalism I found here subdued my fears. I was in and out so fast and painless I didn't even think it had happened. If you have any fear or question in your mind DON'T! These people can help you. I know this because they helped me and until this morning I truly believed I was unhelpable. Thank you to everyone in this wonderful office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I can't say enough about how fantastic this group is. I have had two surgeries for my very first implant and I have been so impressed by what a well oiled "machine" they are, providing quick, efficient and pleasant service. I have total confidence in Dr. Timothy Adams..thank you for putting me at ease, each time. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.