Reviews for Latham Office

Patient Reviews

Providing the highest standard of surgical care is extremely important to our team at Capital District Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons. Our board-certified oral surgical specialists and staff strive each day to offer service that is both personalized and comforting and that meets your oral health needs in the most favorable way. From our state-of-the-art technology to accommodating appointment times, we are known for delivering exceptional care to patients of all ages. We invite you to browse our latest reviews to learn why patients in the Greater Albany area have entrusted their oral health and smiles to our experts since 1980. Please contact our team to reserve your consultation.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2021

They’re honestly a great dental office. Very good customer service, and I had a great experience with little to no pain during my procedure. You can tell that the nursing staff and dentists definitely take the time to ensure their patients are well taken care of. I hope to never need their service again, but if I do, I’m glad to return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2020

Dr Riley is excellent..highly recommend his practice.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

Oh how lucky I was to choose this group! Dr. Timothy Adams was my oral surgeon, he was absolutely wonderful, as well as his dental technicians and the ladies at the front desk. I needed to have two unique surgeries a month apart, to remove very large Tori growths on the roof of my mouth, they had grown so large that they were interfering with my swallowing, talking and dental hygiene. Dr. Adams was just amazing he was friendly, kind, patient, extremely skilled and competent. I was so nervous, scared and apprehensive about having the surgery and also because it was scheduled during Covid. Dr. Adams put me to ease the moment I met him. I had very little pain after the surgeries and the healing went well. He did a superb job! Thank you Dr. Adams and everyone in the office!!! Margo Storey 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2020

Definitely recommend this place!!! My insurance didn’t cover the procedure so it was pretty expensive but aside from that, the doctor and nurses were extremely nice and helpful. They made sure I didn’t have any questions at all and made sure I was comfortable before starting anything. The procedure was done within 5 minutes and they gave me everything I could need for my recovery. They do expect you to pay upfront the full amount right after you get it done, which wasn’t addressed to me by word of mouth or in any of the paperwork, which really sucked but that’s the only negative thing I would have to say !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

I had the most surprisingly pleasant experience with my wisdom teeth removal with Dr. Adams here. He is so nice and makes you feel at ease. I didn’t have any swelling afterwards and very minimal discomfort. The staff is also very friendly and I was able to get a consultation and the treatment scheduled SO quickly. Highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Adams. He is a phenomenal oral surgeon and the team of nurses there are excellent. He has a friendly and caring disposition and will take excellent care of your teeth. Thank you Dr. Adams and nurse team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

I had an infected wisdom tooth removed yesterday. All I can say is Dr.Delgado is an artist! I’ve had no pain, no bruising, no swelling, and minimal bleeding that only lasted for a few hours. His staff is kind, comforting and knowledgeable. Stephanie was my nurse and she was just wonderful! His office made this experience as easy as it possibly could’ve been. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

Very friendly staff, made me feel comfortable and the extraction was very quick and painless. The doctor and nurse were very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Excellent in and out with no issues, had Dr beck More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

I had my wisdom teeth removed last week by Dr. L. Delgado. He is a amazing and I recommend him if you need your wisdom teeth removed. The office and staff are very friendly and caring, and will answer all your questions that you may have. I can't say enough about how happy I am with my experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

I had my wisdom teeth extracted today by Dr. Beck. He, as well as all of the nurses and the ladies in the front office were wonderful. Everyone was extremely helpful and very pleasant. I have absolutely no complaints and would recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

THE BEST! Seriously, I will never go anywhere else for major dental work again. I had 3 teeth that needed to come out, 2 were wisdom teeth in bad condition. One of the wisdom teeth broke on a Friday afternoon. I was able to make a consultation appointment for the following Tuesday! The staff were SO helpful, fllowing up with me frequently in those few days so I had everything in order and everything went smoothly. THANKFUL for that because it was my birthday weekend and I was so busy with family I was terrible forgetful. The team was friendly, welcoming and professional in the office. They answered all my questions and were crystal clear on the costs of things. They didn't charge for anything ridiculous like a previous surgeon I had did and I was easily able to afford it. I scheduled my oral surgery for the FOLLOWING Tuesday! I was so surprised at how fast I got in there! Tuesday I was horribly anxious due to previous experience. But I got there 15 min early, got called at precisely my appt time, and the staff started my vitals and laughing gas shortly there after. Dr. Adams did my surgery and I opted for the sedation. Honestly, I wish I could say more about him but I barely remember. Haha. I think he must have done a WONDERFUL job though because I have very MINIMAL swelling and pain. I was also in the chair and out of it within 45 minutes! I couldn't believe it. I can't say enough about how happy I am with my experience. I have had such bad experiences before especially recently that I was terrified of going through it again, but Dr. Adams and his team and the whole staff at Capital District Oral made the experience SO MUCH easier than I could have ever expected. Thank you so much for your care! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.