Reviews for Albany, NY Dentist Dr. Timothy Adams

Patient Reviews

Providing the highest standard of surgical care is extremely important to our team at Capital District Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons. Our board-certified oral surgical specialists and staff strive each day to offer service that is both personalized and comforting and that meets your oral health needs in the most favorable way. From our state-of-the-art technology to accommodating appointment times, we are known for delivering exceptional care to patients of all ages. We invite you to browse our latest reviews to learn why patients in the Greater Albany area have entrusted their oral health and smiles to our experts since 1980. Please contact our team to reserve your consultation.

Filter9 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2019

I had to have a cracked wisdom tooth extracted and went to the Latham office. I found the staff to be pleasant and efficient. They explained fully what I needed to do and what to expect the day of the procedure. They were knowledgeable about my insurance and provided an accurate estimate of the cost. Dr. Adams was very good and he was able to perform the extraction quite quickly. I was given post op instructions and received a follow up call the next day asking how I was doing. I called a week after the extraction as I was still having a bit of swelling and pain. My call was returned very quickly and after chatting with the nurse I felt more comfortable with my progress. And she was correct that it would take a few more days before I would feel 100%. I recommend this practice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2019

I had to have a cracked wisdom tooth extracted and went to the Latham office.I found the staff to be pleasant and efficient. They explained fully what I needed to do and what to expect the day of the procedure.They were knowledgeable about my insurance and provided an accurate estimate of the cost.Dr. Adams was very good and he was able to perform the extraction quite quickly. I was given post op instructions and received a follow up call the next day asking how I was doing.I called a week after the extraction as I was still having a bit of swelling and pain. My call was returned very quickly and after chatting with the nurse I felt more comfortable with my progress. And she was correct that it would take a few more days before I would feel 100%.I recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2019

The personnel were great to deal with. Dr. Adams was quick and my son was in and out before I knew it. He says he really likes that man and he said he did a great job! This was a positive experience and I am glad we chose this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2019

The personnel were great to deal with. Dr. Adams was quick and my son was in and out before I knew it. He says he really likes that man and he said he did a great job! This was a positive experience and I am glad we chose this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2018

My son needed to get his baby teeth extracted. He is only 5 years old, and I could not find a dentist who was willing to do the extraction within a 25 mile radius. I found this place online, and they made the appointment very fast. We had our initial consultation today, extraction is scheduled in a week and half. I’m very happy with the service. Jackie from the office and Dr. Adams were both amazing. I’m very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

My son needed to get his baby teeth extracted. He is only 5 years old, and I could not find a dentist who was willing to do the extraction within a 25 mile radius. I found this place online, and they made the appointment very fast. We had our initial consultation today, extraction is scheduled in a week and half. I’m very happy with the service. Jackie from the office and Dr. Adams were both amazing. I’m very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 19, 2018

I had my pre op with Dr Timothy Adams , yesterday . Not only was he and his assistant amazing, the whole entire staff was outstanding . Not so worried about my upcoming surgery anymore. I highly recommend them to anyone ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2017

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Adams and all of the staff. Reception staff were friendly and attentive when we were in the waiting room. The Dr. and the clinical staff were amazing and comforting. The entire office really went above and beyond. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I can't say enough about how fantastic this group is. I have had two surgeries for my very first implant and I have been so impressed by what a well oiled "machine" they are, providing quick, efficient and pleasant service. I have total confidence in Dr. Timothy Adams..thank you for putting me at ease, each time. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.